DOSBODS
  • Welcome to DOSBODS

DOSBODS is free of any advertising.

Ads are annoying, and - increasingly - advertising companies limit free speech online. DOSBODS Forums are completely free to use. Please create a free account to be able to access all the features of the DOSBODS community. It only takes 20 seconds!

Wankers who will refuse to go back work

We all know some or indeed thousands of people will refuse to go back to work for months or until a vaccine has been invented .do you think the drop in furlow money being muted is a nod at this or they have realised the cost .im

expecting thousands in the public sector to come up with some bollarx to have months off 

• Replies 204
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

I'm a chef in a hotel. Which remains open, although guest numbers must be comically dire. Basically until some semblance of normal demand is restored then I'm not required. Fortunately I'm not starvin

I seem to be the only person in Swansea concerned by the lockdown, the dangers to mental health, to freedoms and to the economy. Everyone else seems to be taking it as one giant holiday. I have t

My job as a buyer is currently redundant as we can't really sell anything at the moment. I have been put on redundancy consultation, along with all my colleagues in the business.  Speaking to the

2 minutes ago, The Masked Tulip said:

I seem to be the only person in Swansea concerned by the lockdown, the dangers to mental health, to freedoms and to the economy. Everyone else seems to be taking it as one giant holiday.

I have thus concluded that I am the only person not employed by the public sector locally or making money from the public sector.

You might be in a very lucky area I’m expecting unemployment to surge past 3 million maybe 4 mill by September 

7 minutes ago, The Masked Tulip said: