• Welcome to DOSBODS

Please consider creating a free account to be able to access all the features of the DOSBODS community. It only takes 20 seconds!

whitevanman

Deluded Old Scrapper Birds On Dating Sites

The eternal thread of misogyny? Arrgh not again. Once a lady friend turned up at my flat unannouced, with a crate of lager, and then I then I found her naked in my bed, but there was only one bed, so what a to do? Luckily I am a left handed autistic mathematician, and after some calculations, I got my c0ck out, and what a nice night it was.O.o That was a long time ago.

Apologies for long post.

Got divorced last May. I'm 36. Spent whole last summer having no interest at all in wimmin. Mainly drinking imported lager, sunbathing, doing cocaine and gambling on horses. Eventually went away to Gran Canaria in late October to get my head together - it fucking pissed down at least half the time.

Came back feeling better. Decided to do some Tinder, thinking it would be easy. It wasn't.

After much wasted time, finally got with a Head Mistress (!) from a local school. Was pleasant enough and a nice age for me (30) , but a bit bigger than I would prefer. She got a bit serious on me after 4 nights together, and we (I) decided to part ways.

After that I just decided to 'carpet bomb' everything on the website. My only filters are no single mums, no-one older than me, and no-one obese.

I now only start a Tinder message with two lines - one joke and one question. If they like the joke, they will answer the question. I then only exchange 3 - 4 messages before asking for a number. This works 50% of the time. Then ask for a date by Whatsapp. Again about 50% success rate.

Since then I have been on dates with around 15 women, and slept with 4 of them. 3 of them are happy to see me again at mutually convienient times. None of them are English! One is Northern Irish, one is Italian, one is Malaysian. Ages are 31, 28 and 24.