• Welcome to DOSBODS

Please consider creating a free account to be able to access all the features of the DOSBODS community. It only takes 20 seconds!

Chewing Grass

Fart throwing and other disgusting tricks

When I was an apprentice on the shop floor in the 1980s one of my fellow apprentii had the amazingly disgusting habit of farting into his hand and carrying it around for a period of time so he could throw it into a victims face.

26 minutes ago, Chewing Grass said:

When I was an apprentice on the shop floor in the 1980s one of my fellow apprentii had the amazingly disgusting habit of farting into his hand and carrying it around for a period of time so he could throw it into a victims face.

I always knew this as 'the cupcake'.

One guy in Australia who I vaguely knew as a mildly repugnant sort of bastard had an interesting trick. On the first urges of a large guff, he'd assemble an audience then, once prepared, moisten two fingers before stuffing them up his arse and blowing a very loud and impressive wolf-whistle.

I never had the stomach to ask how he'd worked out that he had this particular talent.

Edited by Sgt Hartman

11 minutes ago, Sgt Hartman said:

One guy in Australia who I vaguely knew as a mildly repugnant sort of bastard had an interesting trick. On the first urges of a large guff, he'd assemble an audience then, once prepared, moisten two fingers before stuffing them up his arse and blowing a very loud and impressive wolf-whistle.

I never had the stomach to ask how he'd worked out that he had this particular talent.

xD

I don't know about tricks but one punishment for missing team beer nights at college was for people to piss in pint glasses and then pour it over papers so it ran under your door.  Nice.

I went along with it once to fit in but after that just left people to it as I wasn't joining in.

50 minutes ago, Sgt Hartman said: