DOSBODS
  • Welcome to DOSBODS

DOSBODS is free of any advertising.

Ads are annoying, and - increasingly - advertising companies limit free speech online. DOSBODS Forums are completely free to use. Please create a free account to be able to access all the features of the DOSBODS community. It only takes 20 seconds!

Anyone come out as a COVID denier at work?

• Replies 81
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Dogtania

• sarahbell

• Wight Flight

• Libspero

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Don't do it IMO. Just commit suicide instead. They just shut down the entire fucking labs today, on a whim due to covid. Anyway I came out as a COVID denier, cos basically I'm fucked and there is

Hopefully he meant COVID is a hoax as shorthand.  The virus is clearly real, the response is evil/insane/cleverly planned, take your pick

I'm a contractor. If I said what I think at any of my work sites I wouldn't get another contract. What gets me is that the Overton window is just so tiny.  Eg, back in the Summer we had a wo

Posted Images

whitevanman

I tell most of my customers that I think it’s a load of nonsense. Most of them agree but then most of them are old and not very politically correct. 

Anyone under the age of 60 seems to be batshit mental apart from the people on the council estate who just don’t give a shit.

• Agree 2
  • Informative 1
  • Lol 2
  • Cheers 1
AQUAMAN
8 minutes ago, whitevanman said:

I tell most of my customers that I think it’s a load of nonsense. Most of them agree but then most of them are old and not very politically correct. 

Anyone under the age of 60 seems to be batshit mental apart from the people on the council estate who just don’t give a shit.

Thats what I see as well

At a food market this morning and loads of OAPS, probably 80%+ didnt give a fuck. No masks, no social distancing

But the young professionals jesus fucking christ

IM seriously considering suicide

Edited by AQUAMAN
  • Agree 3
whitevanman