DOSBODS
  • Welcome to DOSBODS

DOSBODS is free of any advertising.

Ads are annoying, and - increasingly - advertising companies limit free speech online. DOSBODS Forums are completely free to use. Please create a free account to be able to access all the features of the DOSBODS community. It only takes 20 seconds!

June 21st - They think it's all over?

Wight Flight

What do we reckon?

For me, we will get some rights back. Worst case scenario is most restrictions go, but masks remain (which for me still means still in lockdown); best case is masks only required on public transport. 

They will have to throw some kind of bone to the lockdown lovers.

• Agree 2
  • Lol 2
  • Replies 681
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Stuey

• sarahbell

• Wight Flight

• JoeDavola

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

+1.  Burn the whole fucking lot of the modern world.  I studied, I'm no great academic, but I studied enough to be in the top 10%, enough to know what's true and what isn't.  Wasn't a cheap education

What a pile of shit.

For fuck sake. We live among idiots. For anyone that doesn't know -- and I thought everyone did but clearly not -- when they say "Boris is expected to announce a delay" that is just a codeword for CCH

Posted Images

Errol

Working from home where able will stay as well. So businesses will have to let people carry on working from home.

• Agree 1
Wight Flight
1 minute ago, Errol said:

Working from home where able will stay as well. So businesses will have to let people carry on working from home.

Bugger.

Might as well continue to destroy the economy. After all, that is the reason for all of this, right?

• Agree 2
  • Lol 1
MrPin

Nothing to see really, as far as bodies in the street. Watch the political squabble entertainment. We could have a sweepstake on who will get the blame?

feed