• Welcome to DOSBODS

Please consider creating a free account to be able to access all the features of the DOSBODS community. It only takes 20 seconds!

Sign in to follow this  
One percent

Trust me I’m a doctor

Well, surgeon but couldn’t resist the title.  Not something we would normally discuss but this is just weird.  She looks weird, hard as nails

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-45567103

A California surgeon and his girlfriend have been charged with two sexual assaults, and investigators suspect there could be "hundreds" more victims. 

Grant William Robicheaux, 38, and Cerissa Laura Riley, 31, allegedly attacked two women they met at a bar and a restaurant in 2016.

Prosecutors told the So-Called BBC "thousands and thousands" of videos of potential victims were on the defendants' phones.

Investigators are trying to identify the women in the clips.

At a news conference on Tuesday, Orange County District Attorney Tony Rackauckas said the pair were suspected of using their "clean-cut" looks to lure targets into a false sense of security.

Ive got a funny rash 'down there' Ive PMed you a piccy ...

Youll struggle to find anyother area where people have a very self important, high opinion of themselves than medicine.

Really need to be kicking healthcare's arse. The actual vlaue add people p- nurses, DRs surgeon etc - add is pretty limited.

Anititoics and people's immune system do the heavy lifting in keeping you  healthy.

Healthcare  - bar emergency stuff - has debatable results.

46 minutes ago, One percent said:

Well, surgeon but couldn’t resist the title.  Not something we would normally discuss but this is just weird.  She looks weird, hard as nails

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-45567103

A California surgeon and his girlfriend have been charged with two sexual assaults, and investigators suspect there could be "hundreds" more victims.